Simpsons Character Bracket: First Round Part 2

First Round Part 2.  As always, vote for your favorite character.

Advancing to the Second Round so far: Homer, Snake, Scorpio, Milhouse, Sideshow Bob, Frink, Nelson, and Smithers

Abe Simpson vs. Chester Lampwick

Paint my chicken coop!

those corn muffins were lousy!

Lenny vs. Carl


So long Dental Plan!

All right, all right. But seriously, we have to vote on Burns’ new contract. It’s basically the same deal, except we get a free keg of beer for our meetings.  In exchange for that, we have to give up our dental plan.

Principal Seymour Skinner vs. Patty and Selma Bouvier (yes they count as one character)

Oh relax kids, I’ve got a gut feeling Uter’s around here somewhere hahahahaha, after all isn’t there a little Uter in all of us? hahahaha… hahaha, in fact, you might even say we just ate Uter, and he’s in our stomachs… right now! AHAHAHAHAHAHA!… Wait, scratch that one.

Come on Jub Jub.  Let’s go home and I’ll microwave you some nice roaches.

Otto Mann vs. Rex Banner

My name is Otto; I love to get blotto

You’re out there somewhere, beer baron! And I’ll find you.

Uter vs. Lionel Hutz

Don’t make me run, I’m full of chocolate!

Well, he’s kind of had it in for me ever since I accidentally ran over his dog. Actually, replace “accidentally” with “repeatedly” and replace “dog” with “son.”

Disco Stu vs. Dr. Nick Riviera


Disco Stu doesn’t advertise!

Instead of making sandwiches with bread, use pop tarts. Instead of chewing gum, chew bacon.

Krusty the Clown vs. Squeaky Voiced Teen

Don’t blame me, blame the Percodan, that stuff rots your brain. And now a word from out new sponsor…PERCODAN! Aw Crap

Man, you’re crazy. This place is a dump!

Kirk Van Houten vs. Comic Book Guy

Kirk: So that’s it, after twenty years, “so long and good luck”

Boss: I don’t recall saying good luck.

Allow me to summarize the proposed transaction.  You wish to purchase Bonestorm for 99 cents, net profit to me, negative 59 dollars.

Gallery | This entry was posted in TV, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Simpsons Character Bracket: First Round Part 2

  1. drew gerber says:

    How come we arent doing characters from real shows like The Wire. Even though we all know that keema would win hands down

Leave a Reply

